Jul 25, 2022

Inaugural Dr. Kathy Yip Award in Nuclear Medicine

Nuclear Medicine, Residency
Photograph of Dr. Eli Lechtman

Congratulations to Dr. Eli Lechtman (PGY 6 Nuclear Medicine) on being the recipient of the newly established Dr. Kathy Yip Award in Nuclear Medicine. This annual award is granted to one PGY6 resident as an 'entrance' award. The generous donation by Alumna, Dr. Yip is an incentive to encourage more residents to think about pursuing the specialty of Nuclear Medicine.