Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Namesort descending Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Hana Hejjaji
hana.hejjaji@thp.ca
905-848-7100 ext 394
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Chinthaka (Chris) Heyn
chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89564
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Yvonne Ho
yvonne.ho@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Peter Howard
peter.howard@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89323
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Guan Huang
guan.huang@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Arash Jaberi Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x 4666
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Irving Jacobs
Irving.jacobs@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
satheeshkrishna.jeyaraj@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Philip John
philip.john@sickkids.ca
416-813-8816
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Roberta Jong
roberta.jong@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4355
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Gauri Rani Karur Dr. Gauri Rani Karur
gauri.ranikarur@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Edward Kassel
edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5959
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Valerie Keough
valerie.keough@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Melissa Kern
mkern@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Lan-Chau Kha
lanchau.kha@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Jagbir Khinda
jagbir.khinda@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
anish.kirpalani@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Pradeep Krishnan
pradeep.krishnan@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Walter Kucharczyk
w.kucharczyk@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x4656
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Supriya Kulkarni
supriya.kulkarni@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5840
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Image of Dr. Christopher Lam Dr. Christopher Lam
christopher.lam@sickkids.ca
416-813-6029
Lecturer The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital

Pages