Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Namesort descending Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth David
elizabeth.david@sunnybrook.ca
416 480 6100 x 2363
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Djeven Deva
djeven.deva@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Chris Dey
chris.dey@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1419
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Timothy Dowdell
tim.dowdell@unityhealth.to
416-864-5690
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Patricia Dunlop
pat.dunlop@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89787
Adjunct Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Khaled Elbanna Dr. Khaled Elbanna
khaled.elbanna@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner
birgitbetina.ertl-wagner@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Ricardo Faingold
medical.imaging@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ben Fine
ben.fine@utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Rachel Fleming
rachel.fleming@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Katherine Fong
katherine.fong@sympatico.ca
Professor Emerita Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Stuart Foster
stuart.foster@sri.utoronto.ca
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus Neuroimaging
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Marc Freeman
marc.freeman@myhealthcentre.ca
905-828-0653
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Vivianne Freitas Dr. Vivianne Freitas
vivianne.freitas@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x3049
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Lawrence Friedman
Lawrence.friedman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Sandeep Ghai
sandeep.ghai@wchospital.ca
416-323-7740
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Sangeet Ghai
sangeet.ghai@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3385
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Brian Ginzburg
Brian.ginzburg@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Phyllis Glanc
phyllis.glanc@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3900
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Franklin Goldberg
frank.goldberg@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x6474
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Allison Grant
allison.grant@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Bruce Gray
bruce.gray@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Lars Grosse-Wortmann
lars.grosse-wortmann@sickkids.ca
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Lancia Guo
lancia.guo@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider
m.haider@utoronto.ca
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ramez Hanna
rhanna@msh.on.ca
647-962-6499
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital

Pages