Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Statussort descending Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen
ym.amy.chen@gmail.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Brain tumour imaging, imaging appropriateness, radiation dose tracking
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Louis Wu
lwurad@gmail.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Branko Budisin
bbudisin@tsh.to
416-431-8107
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Brian Ginzburg
Brian.ginzburg@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Marc Freeman
marc.freeman@myhealthcentre.ca
905-828-0653
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Perry Choi
pchoi@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Irving Jacobs
Irving.jacobs@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Yvonne Ho
yvonne.ho@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tara Williams
TWilliams@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6010
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Sunil Mehta
sunil.mehta@thp.ca
905-813-4221
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Murray Miller
m.h.miller@rogers.com
416-231-3369
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Muhammad Munshi
muhammad.munshi@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Ronjon Raha
ronjon.raha@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x5776
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joseph.peltz@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dominic Rosso
dominic.rosso@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3497
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hana Hejjaji
hana.hejjaji@thp.ca
905-848-7100 ext 394
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Yatin Chadha
Yatin.Chadha@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Cuong Tran
cuong.tran@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x5011
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Darby Vickar
darby.vickar@thp.ca
905-848-7524
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Lilly Teng
lilly.teng@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners

Pages