Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. John Sled
john.sled@utoronto.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Robert Wolfson
robert.wolfson@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Navneet Singh
navneet.singh@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
paraskevi.vlachou@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Sean Symons
sean.symons@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. John Trachtenberg
john.trachtenberg@utoronto.ca
Professor Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Ashley Leckie
ashley.leckie@uhn.ca
Lecturer Toronto General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arthur Zalev
arthur.zalev@unityhealth.to
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jane Wall
jane.wall@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7071
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Mike Seed
mike.seed@sickkids.ca
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus
Dr. Robert Moreland
robert.moreland@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arash Jaberi Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x 4666
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Robert Yeung
robert.yeung@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89324
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Andrew Yan
andrew.yan@unityhealth.to
(416) 864-5465
Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Prof. Nicholas Shkumat, DABR
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joao Amaral
joao.amaral@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x1652
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner
birgitbetina.ertl-wagner@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Yvonne Ho
yvonne.ho@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Anna Marie Arenson
annamarie.arenson@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4360
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Susan Blaser
susan.blaser@sickkids.ca
416-813-5476
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Sebastian Mafeld
sebastiancharles.mafeld@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology

Pages