Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospitalsort descending Primary Research Divison
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ali Naraghi
ali.naraghi@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2898
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Elsie Nguyen Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Rachel Fleming
rachel.fleming@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Arash Jaberi Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x 4666
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Katherine Fong
katherine.fong@sympatico.ca
Professor Emerita Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sandeep Ghai
sandeep.ghai@wchospital.ca
416-323-7740
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Allison Grant
allison.grant@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Dheeraj Rajan
dheeraj.rajan@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Sebastian Mafeld
sebastiancharles.mafeld@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Sangeet Ghai
sangeet.ghai@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3385
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sapna Rawal
sapna.rawal@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5530
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Patrik Rogalla
patrik.rogalla@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8233
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Heidi Schmidt
heidi.schmidt@uhn.ca
416-323-6186
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Felipe Torres Dr. Felipe Torres
Felipe.Torres@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging

Pages