Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospitalsort descending Primary Research Divison
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Kirsten Weind Matthews
kirsten.weind-matthews@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Khaled Elbanna Dr. Khaled Elbanna
khaled.elbanna@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sandeep Ghai
sandeep.ghai@wchospital.ca
416-323-7740
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Valerie Keough
valerie.keough@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dheeraj Rajan
dheeraj.rajan@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Vivianne Freitas Dr. Vivianne Freitas
vivianne.freitas@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x3049
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Sangeet Ghai
sangeet.ghai@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3385
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
satheeshkrishna.jeyaraj@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Sapna Rawal
sapna.rawal@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5530
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Patrik Rogalla
patrik.rogalla@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8233
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Heidi Schmidt
heidi.schmidt@uhn.ca
416-323-6186
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kenneth Sniderman
dr.ken.sniderman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3393
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Kong Teng Tan
kongteng.tan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6166
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Karel terBrugge
karel.terbrugge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5266
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@uhn.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Edward Kassel
edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5959
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ants Toi
ants.toi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x5400
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Lawrence White
lawrence.white@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6558
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arash Jaberi Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x 4666
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Robert Willinsky
robert.willinsky@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5529
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging

Pages