Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort ascending Divison
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider
m.haider@utoronto.ca
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jason Robins
jason.robins@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7986
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Quality Improvement
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr Ismail Ali Dr. Ismail Tawakol Ali, MB, ChB, FRCPC
ismailtawakol.ali@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 ex 2244
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Emergency Radiology, Dual Energy CT
Photo of Ronit Agit Dr. Ronit Agid
ronit.agid@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cerebrovascular Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen
ym.amy.chen@gmail.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Brain tumour imaging, imaging appropriateness, radiation dose tracking
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Perry Choi
pchoi@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Joao Amaral
joao.amaral@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x1652
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Anna Marie Arenson
annamarie.arenson@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4360
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Irving Jacobs
Irving.jacobs@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Susan Blaser
susan.blaser@sickkids.ca
416-813-5476
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Adam Waspe, PhD
adam.waspe@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654x304652
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Kenneth Sniderman
dr.ken.sniderman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3393
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Yvonne Ho
yvonne.ho@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Richard Aviv
richard.aviv@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4372 x7989
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Guan Huang
guan.huang@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Helen Branson
helen.branson@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2956
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Kong Teng Tan
kongteng.tan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6166
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Carrie Betel
carrie.betel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7829
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Govind Chavhan
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2497
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karel terBrugge
karel.terbrugge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5266
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Roger Chou
roger.chou@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Monique Christakis
monique.christakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-5730 x5730
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Bairbre Connolly
bairbre.connolly@sickkids.ca
416-813-6034
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@wchospital.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners

Pages