Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort ascending Divison
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider Dr. Masoom Haider
m.haider@utoronto.ca
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jason Robins
jason.robins@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7986
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Quality Improvement
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Photo of Ronit Agit Dr. Ronit Agid
ronit.agid@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cerebrovascular Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen Dr. Yingming (Amy) Chen
ym.amy.chen@gmail.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Brain tumour imaging, imaging appropriateness, radiation dose tracking
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
anish.kirpalani@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Elaine Martinovic
elaine.martinovic@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5862
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Jennifer Stimec
jennifer.stimec@sickkids.ca
416-813-6028
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner
birgitbetina.ertl-wagner@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Walter Mak
walter.mak@unityhealth.to
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
amy.lin@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Caitlin McGregor
caitlin.mcgregor@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4353
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Allison Grant
allison.grant@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Michael Temple
michael.temple@sickkids.ca
416-813-6039
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Sebastian Mafeld
sebastiancharles.mafeld@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Dan Marcuzzi
danny.marcuzzi@unityhealth.to
416-864-5681
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Lan-Chau Kha
lanchau.kha@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Hana Hejjaji
hana.hejjaji@thp.ca
905-848-7100 ext 394
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ali Naraghi
ali.naraghi@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2898
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Karen Thomas
karen.thomas@sickkids.ca
416-813-8457
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr Amit Singnurkar Dr. Amit Singnurkar
amit.singnurkar@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Thomas Marotta
tom.marotta@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joseph.peltz@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Yatin Chadha
Yatin.Chadha@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Elsie Nguyen Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Louis Wu
lwurad@gmail.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Jeffrey Traubici
jeffrey.traubici@sickkids.ca
416-813-6276
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Felipe Torres Dr. Felipe Torres
Felipe.Torres@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Walter Montanera
walter.montanera@unityhealth.to
416-864-5671
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Rachel Fleming
rachel.fleming@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Linda Probyn
linda.probyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7691
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Pradeep Krishnan
pradeep.krishnan@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Associate Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical

Pages