Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Vikram Prabhudesai
prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6702
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Gilbert Chow
gil.chow@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joel Rubenstein
joel.rubenstein@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4356
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Kirsten Weind Matthews
kirsten.weind-matthews@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Vivianne Freitas Dr. Vivianne Freitas
vivianne.freitas@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x3049
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Dipanka Sarma
sarmad@smh.ca
416-864-5029
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Valerie Keough
valerie.keough@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. General Leung
leungge@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2871
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
vlachoup@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
satheeshkrishna.jeyaraj@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis
mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1410
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jean-wen.chan@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Arthur Zalev
zaleva@smh.ca
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Christopher Lim
christopher.lim@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 89296
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sean Symons
sean.symons@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chris Stephen
CStephen@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Jane Wall
jane.wall@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7071
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging

Pages