Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Anna Marie Arenson
annamarie.arenson@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4360
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Louis Wu
lwurad@gmail.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Joao Amaral
joao.amaral@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x1652
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Andrew Yan
andrew.yan@unityhealth.to
(416) 864-5465
Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joseph.peltz@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Yvonne Ho
yvonne.ho@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Aviv
richard.aviv@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4372 x7989
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Allison Grant
allison.grant@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Associate Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Susan Blaser
susan.blaser@sickkids.ca
416-813-5476
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner
birgitbetina.ertl-wagner@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Kenneth Sniderman
dr.ken.sniderman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3393
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Dominic Rosso
dominic.rosso@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3497
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Carrie Betel
carrie.betel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7829
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Hana Hejjaji
hana.hejjaji@thp.ca
905-848-7100 ext 394
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Pascal Tyrrell
pascal.tyrrell@utoronto.ca
416-978-7941
Associate Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Helen Branson
helen.branson@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2956
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Sebastian Mafeld
sebastiancharles.mafeld@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Kong Teng Tan
kongteng.tan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6166
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Jennifer Sammon Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Monique Christakis
monique.christakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-5730 x5730
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Yatin Chadha
Yatin.Chadha@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Govind Chavhan
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2497
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr Amit Singnurkar Dr. Amit Singnurkar
amit.singnurkar@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Karel terBrugge
karel.terbrugge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5266
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Cuong Tran
cuong.tran@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x5011
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Belinda Curpen
belinda.curpen@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7051
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chinthaka (Chris) Heyn
chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89564
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Bairbre Connolly
bairbre.connolly@sickkids.ca
416-813-6034
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Felipe Torres Dr. Felipe Torres
Felipe.Torres@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@uhn.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Darby Vickar
darby.vickar@thp.ca
905-848-7524
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Pediatric Imaging

Pages