Administrative Directory

Department of Medical Imaging
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
263 McCaul Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1W7 Canada
Phone: 416-978-6801 | Fax: 416-978-6915

Click here to view Administrative Structure.

Name
Dr. Alan Moody, MD FRCR FRCP
Chair
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Ms. Janine Hubbard
Business Officer
janine.hubbard@utoronto.ca
416-978-0513
Name
Ms. Sarah Bakhit
Fellowship Program Assistant
sarah.bakhit@utoronto.ca
Ms. Eileen Brosnan
Academic Appointments & Promotion Coordinator
eileen.brosnan@utoronto.ca
Ms. Fiona Caprani
Education Officer
fiona.caprani@utoronto.ca
Ms. Alison Clute
Department Assistant
alison.clute@utoronto.ca
Mr. Gary Cronin
Communications and Strategic Planning Officer
gary.cronin@utoronto.ca
416-978-7944
Ms. Sandra Hummel
Residency Program Assistant
sandra.hummel@utoronto.ca
416-978-8797
Ms. Jennifer Morris
Education Programs Assistant
jennifer.morris@utoronto.ca
416-978-6243
Ms. Naveeta Ramkissoon
Program Coordinator - Diagnostic Radiology Program
naveeta.ramkissoon@utoronto.ca
Mr. Rob Reedijk, MBA
Financial Officer - away on secondment
rob.reedijk@utoronto.ca