_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Namesort descending Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Edward Kassel
edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5959
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Lan-Chau Kha
lanchau.kha@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Non-clinical
Dr. Ania Kielar
aniakielar@gmail.com
705-728-9090 x43484
Adjunct Associate Professor Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
kirpalania@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy
ganesh.krishnamurthy@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Walter Kucharczyk
w.kucharczyk@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x4656
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Supriya Kulkarni
supriya.kulkarni@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5840
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Matthew Lax
matthew.lax@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-5104
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. General Leung
leungge@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2871
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
amyweilin@gmail.com
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Dorota Linda
dorota.linda@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x7937
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Matylda Machnowska
matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4371
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Walter Mak
makw@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Dan Marcuzzi
marcuzzid@smh.ca
416-864-5681
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elaine Martinovic
elaine.martinovic@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5862
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging

Pages