_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Leon Zelovitzky
dr.leon.zelovitzky@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Adam Tunis
adam.tunis@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Murray Miller
m.h.miller@rogers.com
416-231-3369
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Terry Chung
tchung@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Matthew Lax
matthew.lax@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-5104
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Philip John
philip.john@sickkids.ca
416-813-8816
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Robert Beecroft
robert.beecroft@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x2566
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Branko Budisin
bbudisin@tsh.to
416-431-8107
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Melissa Kern
mkern@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Dorota Linda
dorota.linda@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x7937
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
bharathaa@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2250
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy
ganesh.krishnamurthy@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Phyllis Glanc
phyllis.glanc@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3900
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Lawrence Friedman
Lawrence.friedman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach
patrick.veit-haibach@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x 6085
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mitesh Mehta
mmehta@msh.on.ca
Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Eran Shlomovitz
eran.shlomovitz@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x5956
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Bonnie O'Hayon
bonnie.o'hayon@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Margaret Chang
margaret.chang@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Marshall Sussman
marshall.sussman@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x6425
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Andrew Common
commona@smh.ca
416-864-5680
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-2100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Phil Mok Dr. Philip Mok
philip.mok@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine

Pages