_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Kamaldine Oudjhane
kamaldine.oudjhane@sickkids.ca
416-813-7014
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Dennis Zander
dennis.zander@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Franklin Goldberg
goldbergf@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6474
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Ismail Ali
ismailtawakol.ali@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Roberta Jong
roberta.jong@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4355
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Ben Fine
ben.fine@utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Dimitri Parra
dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca
416-813-5286
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Bruce Gray
grayb@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Pradeep Krishnan
pradeep.krishnan@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Matylda Machnowska
matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4371
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Adam Tunis
adam.tunis@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Charles Raybaud
charles.raybaud@sickkids.ca
416-813-5171
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Branko Budisin
bbudisin@tsh.to
416-431-8107
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
kirpalania@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Terry Chung
tchung@smh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Dorota Linda
dorota.linda@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x7937
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Ali Naraghi
ali.naraghi@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2898
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Amer Shammas
amer.shammas@sickkids.ca
416-813-6089
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Walter Mak
makw@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Melissa Kern
mkern@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Elaine Martinovic
elaine.martinovic@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5862
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy
ganesh.krishnamurthy@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Manohar Shroff
manohar.shroff@sickkids.ca
416-813-5527
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Dan Marcuzzi
marcuzzid@smh.ca
416-864-5681
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Lawrence Friedman
Lawrence.friedman@nygh.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Eran Shlomovitz
eran.shlomovitz@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x5956
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Caitlin McGregor
caitlin.mcgregor@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4353
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach
patrick.veit-haibach@uhn.ca
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Stimec
jennifer.stimec@sickkids.ca
416-813-6028
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Mitesh Mehta
mmehta@msh.on.ca
Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital

Pages