_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Paulo Rodrigues
paulo.rodrigues@thp.ca
905-848-7527
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Dominic Rosso
dominic.rosso@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3497
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Louis Wu
louiswu999@yahoo.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Alan Bau
alanbau@hotmail.com
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Stephen Florence
stephen.florence@thp.ca
905-813-4405
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. David Widman
dkwidman@yahoo.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Kelly Wong
kelly.wong@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Glenn Woo
gmwoo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Dennis Zander
dennis.zander@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Lilly Teng
lilly.teng@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ben Fine
obenfine@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Adam Tunis
adam.tunis@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System

Pages