_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Prof. Nicholas Shkumat
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. David Widman
dkwidman@yahoo.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Wong
kelly.wong@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Glenn Woo
gmwoo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Lilly Teng
lilly.teng@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Dennis Zander
dennis.zander@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ben Fine
ben.fine@utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Adam Tunis
adam.tunis@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach
patrick.veit-haibach@uhn.ca
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging
Dr. Alan Bau
alanbau@hotmail.com
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Bonnie O'Hayon
bonnie.o'hayon@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Brian Ginzburg
Brian.ginzburg@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Stephen Florence
stephen.florence@thp.ca
905-813-4405
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System

Pages