_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Heidi Schmidt
heidi.schmidt@uhn.ca
416-323-6186
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jeffrey Traubici
jeffrey.traubici@sickkids.ca
416-813-6276
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Lyne Noël de Tilly
noeldetillyl@smh.ca
416-864-5674
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Darby Vickar
darby.vickar@thp.ca
905-848-7524
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Lancia Guo
lancia.guo@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Reza Vali
reza.vali@sickkids.ca
416-813-2488
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dawn Pearce
pearced@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Linda Probyn
linda.probyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7691
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Chinthaka (Chris) Heyn
chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89564
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Elysa Widjaja
elysa.widjaja@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Vikram Prabhudesai
prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6702
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. David Widman
dkwidman@yahoo.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Robyn Pugash
robyn.pugash@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2363
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Micheal McInnis
michEAL.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Shi-Joon Yoo
shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca
416-813-6037
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Dipanka Sarma
sarmad@smh.ca
416-864-5029
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Kelly Wong
kelly.wong@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Lara Richmond
lara.richmond@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85192
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2290
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
vlachoup@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Glenn Woo
gmwoo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joel Rubenstein
joel.rubenstein@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4356
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Lilly Teng
lilly.teng@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Arthur Zalev
zaleva@smh.ca
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dennis Zander
dennis.zander@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical

Pages