_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor North York General Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Anabel Scaranelo
anabel.scaranelo@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5468
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jeffrey Traubici
jeffrey.traubici@sickkids.ca
416-813-6276
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Dawn Pearce
pearced@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Linda Probyn
linda.probyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7691
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Adam Waspe, PhD
adam.waspe@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654x204652
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Reza Vali
reza.vali@sickkids.ca
416-813-2488
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Jason Robins
jason.robins@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Vikram Prabhudesai
prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6702
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Robyn Pugash
robyn.pugash@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2363
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elysa Widjaja
elysa.widjaja@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Dipanka Sarma
sarmad@smh.ca
416-864-5029
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Lara Richmond
lara.richmond@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85192
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Shi-Joon Yoo
shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca
416-813-6037
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
vlachoup@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joel Rubenstein
joel.rubenstein@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4356
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Prof. Seyed-Parsa Hojjat
parsa.hojjat@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 89617
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Non-clinical
Dr. Kenneth Sniderman
dr.ken.sniderman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3393
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Arthur Zalev
zaleva@smh.ca
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical

Pages