_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Non-clinical
Dr. Bernd Wintersperger
bernd.wintersperger@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8593
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chris Dey
chris.dey@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1419
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Govind Chavhan
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2497
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Eugene Yu
eugene.yu@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4989
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Andrea Donovan
andrea.donovan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89350
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Bairbre Connolly
bairbre.connolly@sickkids.ca
416-813-6034
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Leon Zelovitzky
leon.zelovitzky@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Patricia Dunlop
patricia.dunlop@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89787
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Lisa Ehrlich
lisa.ehrlich@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5731
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mihaela Ginj
mihaela.ginj@uhn.ca
416 340 4800 x 3672
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
bharathaa@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2250
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor North York General Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Philip John
philip.john@sickkids.ca
416-813-8816
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Adam Waspe, PhD
adam.waspe@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654x204652
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners

Pages