_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
bharathaa@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2250
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Robert Wolfson
robert.wolfson@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Muhammad Munshi
muhammad.munshi@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Philip John
philip.john@sickkids.ca
416-813-8816
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ania Kielar
aniakielar@gmail.com
705-728-9090 x43484
Adjunct Associate Professor Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mark Quigley
mark.quigley@thp.ca
905-813-4403
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Phyllis Glanc
phyllis.glanc@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3900
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ronjon Raha
ronjon.raha@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x5776
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Andrew Common
commona@smh.ca
416-864-5680
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paulo Rodrigues
paulo.rodrigues@thp.ca
905-848-7527
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Timothy Dowdell
dowdellt@smh.ca
416-864-5690
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Masoom Haider
masoom.haider@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4341
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dominic Rosso
dominic.rosso@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3497
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ali Naraghi
ali.naraghi@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2898
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Louis Wu
louiswu999@yahoo.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Franklin Goldberg
goldbergf@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6474
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
amyweilin@gmail.com
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-2100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Oscar Navarro
oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca
416-813-6939
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging

Pages