Undergraduate Education Faculty

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Undergraduate Teaching Faculty members.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort descending Divison
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Valerie Keough
valerie.keough@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
satheeshkrishna.jeyaraj@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis
mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1410
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Guan Huang
guan.huang@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Dimitri Parra
dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca
416-813-5286
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Stimec
jennifer.stimec@sickkids.ca
416-813-6028
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Marc Freeman
marc.freeman@myhealthcentre.ca
905-828-0653
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Karen Thomas
karen.thomas@sickkids.ca
416-813-8457
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Reza Vali
reza.vali@sickkids.ca
416-813-2488
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Muhammad Munshi
muhammad.munshi@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Elsie Nguyen Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Micheal McInnis
micheal.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@uhn.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Eugene Yu
eugene.yu@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4989
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
aditya.bharatha@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x2250
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
amy.lin@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Errol Colak
errol.colak@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
djeven.deva@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging

Pages