Undergraduate Education Faculty

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Undergraduate Teaching Faculty members.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr Ismail Ali Dr. Ismail Tawakol Ali, MB, ChB, FRCPC
ismailtawakol.ali@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 ex 2244
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Emergency Radiology, Dual Energy CT
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Ben Fine
ben.fine@utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
paraskevi.vlachou@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arthur Zalev
arthur.zalev@unityhealth.to
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Valerie Keough
valerie.keough@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
satheeshkrishna.jeyaraj@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Guan Huang
guan.huang@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@uhn.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
errol.colak@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Vivianne Freitas Dr. Vivianne Freitas
vivianne.freitas@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x3049
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis
mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1410
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Gauri Rani Karur Dr. Gauri Rani Karur
gauri.ranikarur@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Elsie Nguyen Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Micheal McInnis
micheal.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
djeven.deva@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging

Pages