Undergraduate Education Faculty

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Undergraduate Teaching Faculty members.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Picture of Dr. Noah Ditkofsky Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Ben Fine
Benjamin.Fine@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Picture of Dr. Ivan Diamond Dr. Ivan Diamond, MD, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
(905) 848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Susan Ward
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ania Kielar
Ania.kielar@uhn.ca
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@uhn.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Luis Armando Guimaraes
luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
errol.colak@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
paraskevi.vlachou@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arthur Zalev
arthur.zalev@unityhealth.to
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Picture Dr. Satheesh Krishna Dr. Satheesh Krishna Jeyaraj
SatheeshKrishna.Jeyaraj@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Guan Huang
guan.huang@unityhealth.to
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealth.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
Dilkash.Kajal@uhn.ca
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealth.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Vivianne Freitas Dr. Vivianne Freitas
vivianne.freitas@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x3049
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis
mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1410
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Elsie Nguyen Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Micheal McInnis
micheal.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
djeven.deva@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Gauri Rani Karur Dr. Gauri Rani Karur
gauri.ranikarur@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
Laura.jimenez-juan@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Fratesi
jennifer.fratesi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Walter Mak
walter.mak@unityhealth.to
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dawn Pearce
dawn.pearce@unityhealth.to
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging

Pages