

CHAIR Dr. Michael Patlas

HOSPITAL RADIOLOGISTS-IN-CHIEF





JDMI Dr. Heidi Schmidt



SickKids Dr. Birgit Etrl-Wagner



St. Michael's Dr. Anish Kirpalani



Sunnybrook Dr. Sean Symons



Abdominal Imaging Dr. Tanya Chawla



Breast Cardiothoracic Imaging Imaging Dr. Supriya Dr. Elsie Nguyen Kulkarni



Muskuloskeletal Imaging Dr. Lawrence White



DIVISION LEADS

Neuroradiology



Nuclear Medicine Pediatric Imaging Dr. Daniel Mandell Dr. Amer Shammas Dr. Mary-Louise



Vascular/ Interventional Radiology Greer Dr. Dheeraj Rajan



Emergency Radiology Dr. Ferco Berger

Vice Chair Research Dr. Kate

Hanneman



Vice Chair CPD Dr. Tanya Chawla



Vice Chair at Large Dr. Ania Kielar



Vice Chair onSIDE Dr. Elsie Nguyen



Senior Executive Vice Chair Dr. Linda Probyn



Al Lead Dr. Ben Fine



Diagnostic Radiology **Residency Director** Dr. Charles Yan



Nuclear Medicine **Program Director** Dr. Reza Vali



Undergraduate Education **Program Director** Dr. Rob Moreland



Neuroradiology Pediatrics Program Director Program Director Dr. Matylda Machnowska



Fellowship **Program Director** Dr. Oscar Navarro Dr. Mini Pakkal



Interventional Radiology Program Director Dr. Kartik Jhaveri Dr. John Kachura



CME Program Director

NAMED CHAIRS



SickKids Dr. Manohar Shroff Ontasian Chair of



JDMI Dr. Masoom Haider Chair in Artifical Paediatric Diagnostic Intelligence, Imaging Biomarkers and Radiomics at Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research

Institute



SickKids Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner Derek Harwood-Nash Chair



St. Michael's Hospital Dr. Errol Colak Chair/Odette Professor in Artificial Intelligence



Research

SickKids Dr. Prakash Muthusami Earl Glenwood Coulson Interventional Radiology



Children

SickKids Dr. Joao Amaral Women's Auxiliary Chair in Image Guided Care at The Hospital for Sick



SickKids Dr. Farzad Khalvati Al Chair in Medical Imaging



JDMI Dr. Chris McIntosh Al Chair in Medical Imaging