Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Researchsort ascending Divison
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Michael Da Rosa
michael.darosa@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Michael Da Rosa
Michael.DaRosa@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
djeven.deva@unityhealth.to
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Timothy Dowdell
tim.dowdell@unityhealth.to
416-864-5690
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth David
elizabeth.david@sunnybrook.ca
416 480 6100 x 2363
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Chris Dey
chris.dey@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1419
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital