Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Emeritus
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
GC Bruni Dr. Silvio Giancarlo Bruni, MD, MSc
silvio.bruni@thp.ca
(905) 848-7580 x7522
Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jason Blaichman Dr. Jason Blaichman
jblaichman@shn.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Branko Budisin
bbudisin@tsh.to
416-431-8107
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Carrie Betel
carrie.betel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7829
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
aditya.bharatha@unityhealth.to
416-864-6060 x2250
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Susan Blaser
susan.blaser@sickkids.ca
416-813-5476
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Helen Branson
helen.branson@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2956
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Robert Beecroft
robert.beecroft@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x2566
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology