Residency Program Committee

Past Residency Directors

Dr. Eugene L. St. Louis 
Dr. Harry Shulman 
Dr. Lisa E. Ehrlich 
Dr. Edna Becker
Dr. Walter Montanera
Dr. Linda Probyn

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Eric Bartlett

Chair, Residency Program Committee

Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program 

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: eric.bartlett@uhn.ca

Dr. Rachel Fleming

(On Leave)

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: rachel.fleming@uhn.ca

Dr. Allison Grant  Interim for R. Fleming UHN - JDMI E: allison.grant@uhn.ca

Dr. Noah Ditkofsky

SMH Supervisor

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to

Dr. Cathy MacDonald

HSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor              

The Hospital for Sick Children

E: cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca

Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari

SHSC Supervisor 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre E: hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca  

Dr. Arash Jaberi

PGY1 Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: arash.jaberi@uhn.ca 

Dr. Muhammad Munshi

Trillium Health Partners (Trillium)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: muhammad.munshi@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Karmdeep Guram

Trillium Health Partners (Credit Valley)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: karmdeep.guram@thp.ca

Dr. Aiden Moktassi

Etobicoke

Adjunct Lecturer

William Osler Health System E: aiden.moktassi@williamoslerhs.ca
Dr. Michael Pickup   Ontario Forensic Pathology E: michael.pickup@ontario.ca
Dr. Kate Hanneman Research Representative UHN - JDMI E: kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
Ms. Catherine Moravac Educational Coordinator   E: catherine.morovac@utoronto.ca

Dr. Alan Moody

Chair, Department of Medical Imaging

 

E: alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Wang Chief Resident    

Dr. Mary Tao 

Dr. Emmad Qazi

Deputy Chief Resident    
Dr. Adam Min PGY 1 Representative    
Dr. Darren Liu PGY 2 Representative    
Dr. Abdullah Alenzi PGY 3 Representative    
Dr. Sidharth Saini PGY 4 Representative    

Dr. Jamil Addas

PGY 5 Representative    
Dr. Mark Earle PARO Representative    

Dr. Will Warnica

Social Chair