Residency Program Committee

Past Residency Directors

Dr. Eugene L. St. Louis 
Dr. Harry Shulman 
Dr. Lisa E. Ehrlich 
Dr. Edna Becker
Dr. Walter Montanera
Dr. Linda Probyn
Dr. Eric Bartlett

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Rachel Fleming

Chair, Residency Program Committee

Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program 

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: rachel.fleming@uhn.ca

Dr. Allison Grant

 

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Lecturer

UHN - JDMI

E: allison.grant@uhn.ca

Dr. Luis Guimaraes

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Assistant Professir

UHN - JDMI E: luis.guimaraes@uhn.ca

Dr. Noah Ditkofsky

SMH Supervisor

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: noah.ditkofsky@unityhealth.to

Dr. Cathy MacDonald

HSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor              

The Hospital for Sick Children

E: cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca

Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari

SHSC Supervisor 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre E: hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca  

Dr. Arash Jaberi

PGY1 Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: arash.jaberi@uhn.ca 

Dr. Muhammad Munshi

Trillium Health Partners (Trillium)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: muhammad.munshi@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Karmdeep Guram

Trillium Health Partners (Credit Valley)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: karmdeep.guram@thp.ca

Dr. Aiden Moktassi

Etobicoke

Adjunct Lecturer

William Osler Health System E: aiden.moktassi@williamoslerhs.ca
Dr. Michael Pickup   Ontario Forensic Pathology E: michael.pickup@ontario.ca
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook

Scarborough

Adjunct Lecturer

Scarborough Hospital E: jwoodley-cook@shn.ca
Dr. Kate Hanneman Research Representative UHN - JDMI E: kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
Ms. Catherine Moravac Educational Coordinator   E: catherine.morovac@utoronto.ca
Ms. Sandra Hummel Program Administrator   E: sandra.hummel@utoronto.ca

Dr. Alan Moody

Chair, Department of Medical Imaging

 

E: alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Mary Tao 

Dr. Emmad Qazi

Co-Chief Resident    

Dr. Mark Barszczyk

Dr. Omid Shearkhani

Deputy Chief Resident    
Dr. Fadr Ibrahim PGY 1 Representative    
Dr. Tshea Dower PGY 2 Representative    
Dr. Khaled Almohaimede PGY 3 Representative    
Dr. Arash Mirrahimi PGY 4 Representative    

Dr. Marianne Stroz

PGY 5 Representative    
Dr. Mark Earle PARO Representative    

Dr. Hadas Benhabib

Social Chair