_________________________________________________________________________________________

Undergraduate Education Faculty

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Undergraduate Teaching Faculty members.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Elsie Nguyen
elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3291
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Monique Christakis
monique.christakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-5730 x5730
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Walter Mak
makw@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Gevork Mnatzakanian
mnatzakanian@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6731
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Muhammad Munshi
muhammad.munshi@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Dimitri Parra
dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca
416-813-5286
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Vikram Prabhudesai
prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6702
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Jennifer Stimec
jennifer.stimec@sickkids.ca
416-813-6028
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Eugene Yu
eugene.yu@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4989
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging