_________________________________________________________________________________________

Undergraduate Committee

Past Undergraduate Directors

Dr. Douglas Alton 
Dr. William Weiser 
Dr. Timothy Dowdell 
Dr. Nasir Jaffer

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Elsie Nguyen

Chair, Undergraduate Education Committee

Director and Year 1, 3, 4 & Curriculum and Web Education

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: elsie.nguyen@uhn.ca

Dr. Robert Bleakney

Curriculum, Web Education Development & Research Coordinator

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: rbleakney@mtsinai.on.ca 

Dr. Hemi Dua 

Elective Coordinator

Lecturer

UHN - JDMI

E: hemi.dua@uhn.ca

Dr. Mini Pakkal

Mentorship Program

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: mini.pakkal@uhn.ca

Dr. Eugene Yu

Publications Coordinator

Associate Professor               

UHN - JDMI

E: eugene.yu@uhn.ca

Dr. Josée Sarrazin

Year 2 Coordinator,

Director of Ultrasound Education for Medical Imaging

Associate Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Dimitri Parra

Paediatric Radiology

Assistant Professor

The Hospital for Sick Children

E: dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca

TBC

Mississauga Academy of Medicine, Medical Imaging Director

 

 

E: 

 Alvin Szeto

Year 2 Medical Students Rep

Medical Imaging Interest Group (MIIG)

 

 

Chris Smith

Year 2 Medical Students Rep

Medical Imaging Interest Group (MIIG)

 

 

Ayethida Walker

Secretary

Undergraduate Administration Assistant

Department of Medical Imaging

E: ayethida.walker@utoronto.ca