_________________________________________________________________________________________

Neuroradiology Program Committee

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Pejman Maralani

Chair, Neuroradiology Program, Committee

Director, Neuroradiology Program 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: pejman.maralani@utoronto.ca 

Dr. Matylda Machnowska

Education Coordinator  

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca 

Dr. Chinthaka Heyn

Research Coordinator 

Site Coordinator - Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Jesse Klostranec

Chief Fellow

 

 

Dr. Benjamin Kwan

Chief Fellow

 

 

Dr. Robert Willinsky

Site Coordinator - Toronto Western Hospital

Professor

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: robert.willinsky@uhn.ca

Dr. Walter Montanera

Site Coordinator - St. Michael's Hospital 

Associate Professor

St. Michael's Hopsital

E: montaneraw@smh.ca

Dr. Eugene Yu

Site Coordinator - Mount Sinai Hospital

Associate Professor

Mount Sinai Hospital E: eugene.yu@uhn.ca

Dr. Eugene Yu

Site Coordinator - Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Associate Professor

Princess Margaret Cancer Centre E: eugene.yu@uhn.ca

Dr. Helen Branson

Site Coordinator - The Hospital for Sick Children

Associate Professor

The Hospital for Sick Children E: helen.branson@sickkids.ca