_________________________________________________________________________________________

Neuroradiology Program Committee

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Pejman Maralani

Chair, Neuroradiology Program, Committee

Director, Neuroradiology Program 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: pejman.maralani@sunnybrook.ca 

Dr. Matylda Machnowska

Education Coordinator  

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca 

Dr. Chinthaka Heyn

Research Coordinator 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Amy Lin

Quality and Symposia Coordinator 

Lecturer

St. Michael's Hospital

E: amyleilin@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Mandell

Assistant Professor              

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: danny.mandell@uhn.ca

Dr. Amanda Murphy

Chief Fellow

MSH-UHN-WCH

 

Dr. Marie-Constance Lacasse 

Chief Fellow

MSH-UHN-WCH

 

Dr. Sean Symons

Site Coordinator - Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre 

Associate Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: sean.symons@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Timo Krings

Site Coordinator - Toronto Western Hospital

Professor

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: timo.krings@uhn.ca

Dr. Aditya Bharatha

Site Coordinator - St. Michael's Hospital 

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hopsital

E: bharathaa@smh.ca

Dr. Edward Kassel

Site Coordinator - Mount Sinai Hospital

Associate Professor

Mount Sinai Hospital E: edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Dr. Eugene Yu

Site Coordinator - Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Associate Professor

Princess Margaret Cancer Centre E: eugene.yu@uhn.ca

Dr. Helen Branson

Site Coordinator - The Hospital for Sick Children

Associate Professor

The Hospital for Sick Children E: helen.branson@sickkids.ca