_________________________________________________________________________________________

Fellowship Program Committee

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Sean Symons

Chair, Fellowship Program, Committee

Director, Fellowship Program 

Associate Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: sean.symons@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou

Coordinator - Cardiothoracic Imaging 

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca 

Dr. Derek Muradali

Coordinator - Breast Imaging/Womens Imaging

Associate Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: muradalid@smh.ca

Dr. Djeven Deva

Coordinator - Cardiothoracic Imaging 

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: devad@smh.ca

Dr. John Kachura

Coordinator - Vascular/Interventional Radiology 

Associate Professor              

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: john.kachura@uhn.ca

Dr. Timo Krings

Coordinator - Interventional Neuroradiology

Professor

TWH

E: timo.krings@uhn.ca

Dr. Mini Pakkal 

Coordinator - Cardiac Imaging/Cardiothoracic Imaging 

Assistant Professor

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: mini.pakkal@uhn.ca

Dr. Myles Margolis

Coordinator -  Abdominal Imaging/Cross Sectional Imaging 

Assistant Professor

 

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: mmargolis@mtsinai.on.ca 

Dr. Robert Bleakney

Coordinator - Musculoskeletal Imaging 

Assistant Professor

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: rbleakney@mtsinai.on.ca

Dr. TaeBong Chung

Coordinator - Thoracic Imaging/Cardiothoracic Imaging 

Assistant Professor

MSH-UHN-WCH

E: taebong.chung@uhn.ca

Dr. Pejman Maralani

Neuroradiology Program Director

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre E: pejman.maralani@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Tom Marotta

Coordinator - Interventional Neuroradiology

Associate Professor

St. Michael's Hospital E: marottat@smh.ca

 

Dr. Oscar Navarro

Pediatric Radiology, Program Director

Associate Professor

The Hospital for Sick Children E: oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca