_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Statussort descending Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Andrea Donovan
andrea.donovan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89350
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Leon Zelovitzky
dr.leon.zelovitzky@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Patricia Dunlop
pat.dunlop@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89787
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2290
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
bharathaa@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2250
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Andrew Common
commona@smh.ca
416-864-5680
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Timothy Dowdell
dowdellt@smh.ca
416-864-5690
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Oscar Navarro
oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca
416-813-6939
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Kamaldine Oudjhane
kamaldine.oudjhane@sickkids.ca
416-813-7014
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach
patrick.veit-haibach@uhn.ca
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Roberta Jong
roberta.jong@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4355
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Katherine Fong
katherine.fong@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5102
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Michael Temple
michael.temple@sickkids.ca
416-813-6039
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Walter Montanera
montaneraw@smh.ca
416-864-5671
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Sangeet Ghai
sangeet.ghai@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3385
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laurent Milot
laurent.milot@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7418
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Derek Muradali
muradalid@smh.ca
416-864-5652
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. David Salonen
david.salonen@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5616
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Linda Probyn
linda.probyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7691
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Elysa Widjaja
elysa.widjaja@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joel Rubenstein
joel.rubenstein@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4356
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology

Pages