_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Statussort descending Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Chinthaka (Chris) Heyn
chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89564
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Andrew Common
commona@smh.ca
416-864-5680
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2290
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-2100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Peter Howard
peter.howard@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89323
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Franklin Goldberg
goldbergf@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6474
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dimitri Parra
dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca
416-813-5286
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Bruce Gray
grayb@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Pradeep Krishnan
pradeep.krishnan@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Matylda Machnowska
matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4371
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
kirpalania@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Ali Naraghi
ali.naraghi@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2898
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Amer Shammas
amer.shammas@sickkids.ca
416-813-6089
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Walter Mak
makw@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy
ganesh.krishnamurthy@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Dan Marcuzzi
marcuzzid@smh.ca
416-864-5681
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Eran Shlomovitz
eran.shlomovitz@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x5956
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Caitlin McGregor
caitlin.mcgregor@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4353
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Stimec
jennifer.stimec@sickkids.ca
416-813-6028
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Rachel Fleming
rachel.fleming@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Marshall Sussman
marshall.sussman@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x6425
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Gevork Mnatzakanian
mnatzakanian@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6731
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anastasia Oikonomou
anastasia.oikonomou@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1491
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Karen Thomas
karen.thomas@sickkids.ca
416-813-8457
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Phil Mok Dr. Philip Mok
philip.mok@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. General Leung
leungge@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2871
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jeffrey Traubici
jeffrey.traubici@sickkids.ca
416-813-6276
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Rani Karur Gauri
gauri.ranikarur@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging

Pages