_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Statussort descending Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Margaret Chang
margaret.chang@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Susan Armstrong
susan.armstrong@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Belinda Curpen
belinda.curpen@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7051
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth David
elizabeth.david@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4358
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. John Kavanagh
John.Kavanagh@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Chris Dey
chris.dey@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1419
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Supriya Kulkarni
supriya.kulkarni@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5840
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Patricia Dunlop
pat.dunlop@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89787
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Matthew Lax
matthew.lax@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-5104
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Leon Zelovitzky
dr.leon.zelovitzky@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Prof. Nicholas Shkumat, DABR
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. Pascal Tyrrell
pascal.tyrrell@utoronto.ca
416-978-7941
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging

Pages