_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospitalsort descending Primary Research Divison
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Roger Smith
roger.smith@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2583
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. John Kachura
john.kachura@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3250
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Kenneth Sniderman
ken.sniderman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3393
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Boraiah Sreeharsha
boraiah.sreeharsha@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3442
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sonja Kandel
sonja.kandel@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sidney Sussman
sydney.sussman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kong Teng Tan
kongteng.tan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6166
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Edward Kassel
edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5959
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Karel terBrugge
karel.terbrugge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5266
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@wchospital.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Photo of Ronit Agit Dr. Ronit Agid
ronit.agid@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cerebrovascular Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ants Toi
ants.toi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x5400
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Walter Kucharczyk
w.kucharczyk@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x4656
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Micheal McInnis
micheal.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Lawrence White
lawrence.white@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6558
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Robert Beecroft
robert.beecroft@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x2566
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Supriya Kulkarni
supriya.kulkarni@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5840
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Robert Willinsky
robert.willinsky@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5529
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3422
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Matthew Lax
matthew.lax@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-5104
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Bernd Wintersperger
bernd.wintersperger@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8593
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Eugene Yu
eugene.yu@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4989
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Leon Zelovitzky
leon.zelovitzky@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x4390
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dorota Linda
dorota.linda@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x7937
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Meaghen Beresford
meaghen.beresford@uhn.ca
416-323-6400
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Robert Bleakney
robert.bleakney@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-6199
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Eran Shlomovitz
eran.shlomovitz@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x5956
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Karina Bukhanov
karina.bukhanov@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x4505
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging

Pages