_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Statussort ascending Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Katherine Fong
katherine.fong@sympatico.ca
Professor Emerita Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Karel terBrugge
karel.terbrugge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5266
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Richard Aviv
richard.aviv@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4372 x7989
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Susan Blaser
susan.blaser@sickkids.ca
416-813-5476
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Ants Toi
ants.toi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x5400
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Edward Kassel
edward.kassel@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5959
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Lawrence White
lawrence.white@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6558
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Robert Willinsky
robert.willinsky@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5529
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Bernd Wintersperger
bernd.wintersperger@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8593
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Walter Kucharczyk
w.kucharczyk@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x4656
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Phyllis Glanc
phyllis.glanc@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3900
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider
m.haider@utoronto.ca
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Charles Raybaud
charles.raybaud@sickkids.ca
416-813-5171
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Manohar Shroff
manohar.shroff@sickkids.ca
416-813-5527
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Dheeraj Rajan
dheeraj.rajan@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Heidi Schmidt
heidi.schmidt@uhn.ca
416-323-6186
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Patrik Rogalla
patrik.rogalla@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8233
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Shi-Joon Yoo
shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca
416-813-6037
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Gordon Weisbrod
gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca
416-340-4800 x3379
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Image of Dr. Christopher Lam Dr. Christopher Lam
christopher.lam@sickkids.ca
416-813-6029
Lecturer The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jane Wall
jane.wall@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7071
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
linamy@smh.ca
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Robert Yeung
robert.yeung@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89324
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Edwin Zhang
edwin.zhang@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Arash Jaberi Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x 4666
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology

Pages