_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Helen Branson
helen.branson@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2956
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Robert Willinsky
robert.willinsky@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5529
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Timo Krings
timo.krings@uhn.ca
416-603-5562
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Photo of Ronit Agit Dr. Ronit Agid
ronit.agid@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cerebrovascular Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Walter Kucharczyk
w.kucharczyk@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x4656
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Eugene Yu
eugene.yu@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4989
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Eric Bartlett
eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca
416-978-0511, 416-946-4501, x6320
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Allan Fox
allan.fox@sunnybrook.ca
416-565-5490
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Dorothy Lazinski
dorothy.lazinski@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x4089
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Suzanne Laughlin
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca
416-813-6033
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Aditya Bharatha
bharathaa@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2250
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Peter Howard
peter.howard@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89323
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Bruce Gray
grayb@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Charles Raybaud
charles.raybaud@sickkids.ca
416-813-5171
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Matylda Machnowska
matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4371
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Manohar Shroff
manohar.shroff@sickkids.ca
416-813-5527
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Walter Montanera
montaneraw@smh.ca
416-864-5671
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Sapna Rawal
sapna.rawal@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5530
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Lyne Noël de Tilly
noeldetillyl@smh.ca
416-864-5674
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Elysa Widjaja
elysa.widjaja@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Dipanka Sarma
sarmad@smh.ca
416-864-5029
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Pascal Tyrrell
pascal.tyrrell@utoronto.ca
416-978-7941
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Marshall Sussman
marshall.sussman@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x6425
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. General Leung
leungge@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2871
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@utoronto.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Mihaela Ginj
mihaela.ginj@uhn.ca
416 340 4800 x 3672
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Adam Waspe, PhD
adam.waspe@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654x204652
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Karen Verbeeten
karen.verbeeten@utoronto.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Phil Mok Dr. Philip Mok
philip.mok@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Amer Shammas
amer.shammas@sickkids.ca
416-813-6089
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine

Pages