_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Manohar Shroff
manohar.shroff@sickkids.ca
416-813-5527
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Richard Farb
richard.farb@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Walter Montanera
montaneraw@smh.ca
416-864-5671
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Sapna Rawal
sapna.rawal@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5530
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Lyne Noël de Tilly
noeldetillyl@smh.ca
416-864-5674
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Amy Wei Lin
linamy@smh.ca
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Elysa Widjaja
elysa.widjaja@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Neuroimaging
Dr. Dipanka Sarma
sarmad@smh.ca
416-864-5029
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Tuula Kalliomäki
tuula.kalliomaki@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5035
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Marshall Sussman
marshall.sussman@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 x6425
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. General Leung
leungge@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2871
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Non-clinical
Dr. Farzad Khalvati
farzad.khalvati@utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Non-clinical
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Andrea Kassner
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca
416-813-7654 x302686
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Michael Wood
michael.wood@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6382
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Margot Taylor
margot.taylor@sickkids.ca
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Adam Waspe, PhD
adam.waspe@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654x204652
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Ms. Catherine Wang
catherine.wang@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Pascal Tyrrell
pascal.tyrrell@utoronto.ca
416-978-7941
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Joe Barfett
barfettj@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x4116
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Mihaela Ginj
mihaela.ginj@uhn.ca
416 340 4800 x 3672
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Nimu Ganguli
snimuganguli@gmail.com
905-451-1710 x25117
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Amer Shammas
amer.shammas@sickkids.ca
416-813-6089
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Robert Wolfson
robert.wolfson@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Marc Freeman
marc.freeman@thp.ca
905-828-0653
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Reza Vali
reza.vali@sickkids.ca
416-813-2488
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Darby Vickar
darby.vickar@thp.ca
905-848-7524
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Govind Chavhan
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2497
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy
ganesh.krishnamurthy@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Mary-Louise Greer
mary-louise.greer@sickkids.ca
416-813-7874
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Oscar Navarro
oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca
416-813-6939
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Kamaldine Oudjhane
kamaldine.oudjhane@sickkids.ca
416-813-7014
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Michael Aquino
michael.aquino@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Karen Thomas
karen.thomas@sickkids.ca
416-813-8457
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Jeffrey Traubici
jeffrey.traubici@sickkids.ca
416-813-6276
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Christopher Lam
christopher.lam@sickkids.ca
Lecturer The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Martin Simons
martin.simons@uhn.ca
416-603-6276
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology

Pages