_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Bonnie O'Hayon
bonnie.o'hayon@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Brian Ginzburg
Brian.ginzburg@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Susan Armstrong
susan.armstrong@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Gilbert Chow
gil.chow@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Diana Soochan
diana.soochan@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Chris Stephen
CStephen@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Perry Choi
pchoi@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Irving Jacobs
Irving.jacobs@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ida Khalili
ida.khalili@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paraskevi Vlachou
vlachoup@smh.ca
416-864-6060
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Josée Sarrazin
josee.sarrazin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5732
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arthur Zalev
zaleva@smh.ca
416-864-5740
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. William Weiser
weiserw@smh.ca
416-864-5672
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jane Wall
jane.wall@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7071
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anna Marie Arenson
annamarie.arenson@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4360
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Dilkash Kajal
dilkashkajal@gmail.com
416-323-6185
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joseph.peltz@nygh.on.ca
Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Seng Thipphavong
seng.thipphavong@wchospital.ca
416-323-6113
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Korosh Khalili
korosh.khalili@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5563
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ants Toi
ants.toi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-946-4501 x5400
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging

Pages