_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ivan Diamond, PhD
ivan.diamond@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Susan Armstrong
susan.armstrong@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Tara Graham
tara.graham@thp.ca
905-813-1100 x321
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Karmdeep Guram
karmdeep.guram@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tae Kyoung Kim
taekyoung.kim@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x8299
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joseph.peltz@nygh.on.ca
Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hournaz Ghandehari
hournaz.ghandehari@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85189
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Phyllis Glanc
phyllis.glanc@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3900
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Jennifer Sammon
jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider
m.haider@utoronto.ca
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-2100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anish Kirpalani
kirpalania@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Elaine Martinovic
elaine.martinovic@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5862
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Caitlin McGregor
caitlin.mcgregor@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4353
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Martin O'Malley
martin.o'malley@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4846
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Laurent Milot
laurent.milot@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7418
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging

Pages