_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Diana Soochan
diana.soochan@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Chris Stephen
CStephen@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Sunil Mehta
sunil.mehta@thp.ca
905-813-4221
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Perry Choi
pchoi@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Irving Jacobs
Irving.jacobs@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Tara Williams
TWilliams@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6010
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Murray Miller
m.h.miller@rogers.com
416-231-3369
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Suhas Kotecha
suhas.kotecha@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Dominic Rosso
dominic.rosso@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3497
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Louis Wu
lwurad@gmail.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa
Dr. Tarang Sheth
tarang.sheth@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Prof. Nicholas Shkumat, DABR
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@SINAIHEALTHSYSTEM.CA
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging
Dr. Ferco Berger
ferco.berger@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 83686
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Susan Ward
sewward@gmail.com
905-813-4491
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. David Widman
dkwidman@yahoo.com
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hana Hejjaji
hana.hejjaji@thp.ca
905-848-7100 ext 394
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Kelly Wong
kelly.wong@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Yatin Chadha
Yatin.Chadha@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Lilly Teng
lilly.teng@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Glenn Woo
gmwoo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ismail Ali
ismailtawakol.ali@sunnybrook.ca
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Ben Fine
ben.fine@utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Dennis Zander
dennis.zander@thp.ca
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Adam Tunis
adam.tunis@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Terry Chung
tchung@msh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Markham-Stouffville Hospital
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital

Pages