_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Neil Isaac
neil.isaac@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Bryna Levitin
levitinpearl@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Raymond Goh
work2me@ymail.com
905-831-1800
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Patrick Veit-Haibach
patrick.veit-haibach@uhn.ca
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging
Dr. Sanjoy Kundu
info@theveininstitute.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Bonnie O'Hayon
bonnie.o'hayon@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Janice Nazareno
nazarenojanice@gmail.com
416-431-8200 x6273
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Bruce Shuckett
bruceshuckett@rogers.com
416-438-6636
Adjunct Assistant Professor The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Brian Ginzburg
Brian.ginzburg@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Ronn Goldberg
ronn.goldberg@rogers.com
416-756-6186
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Leonard Grinblat
leonardlgrinblat@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6538
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Enoch Lai
enoch.lai@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6186
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Elizabeth LaMere
elizabeth.lamere@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6289
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Michael Ezra O'Keeffe
michaelezra.okeeffe@sunnybrook.ca
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joel Woodley-Cook
jwoodley-cook@tsh.to
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Joel Kirsh
joel.kirsh@rogers.com
416-813-4469
Adjunct Assistant Professor Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Kelly Cranstoun
kelly.cranstoun@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Janet Lawrence
janet.lawrence@thp.ca
905-813-4045
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Richard Stoneman
rick.stoneman@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Weldon Liu
weldonliu@yahoo.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrick Lo
patrick.lo@rogers.com
416-521-4047
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Michael Barsky
michael.barsky@thp.ca
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Peter Ballyk
peter.ballyk@utoronto.ca
416-530-6001
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Alan Bau
alanbau@hotmail.com
905-813-3978
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Wendy Thurston
wthurston@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6027
Adjunct Assistant Professor St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Patrice Bret
patrice@patricebret.ca
Professor Emeritus University of Toronto
Dr. Sunil Mehta
sunil.mehta@thp.ca
905-813-4221
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Christina Chingkoe
christina.chingkoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Ahmed Farooq
akashmiri@hotmail.com
905-813-2200
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Murray Miller
m.h.miller@rogers.com
416-231-3369
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Tara Williams
TWilliams@stjoestoronto.ca
416-530-6010
Adjunct Lecturer St. Joseph's Health Centre
Dr. D'Arcy Little
darcy.little@sympatico.ca
705-325-2201 x3077
Adjunct Lecturer Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
Dr. Stephen Florence
stephen.florence@thp.ca
905-813-4405
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Emilio Rodriguez-Marin
emilio.rodriguezmarin@thp.ca
Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Marc Ossip
marc.ossip@williamoslerhs.com
416-747-3400 x3402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Daniel Rappaport
daniel.rappaport@williamoslerhs.ca
416-586-5388
Adjunct Associate Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Myrosia Foga
myrosia.foga@thp.ca
905-848-7580 x3665
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Louis Wu
louiswu999@yahoo.com
905-576-8711
Adjunct Assistant Professor Lakeridge Health, Oshawa

Pages