_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Narinder Paul Dr. Narinder Paul
narinder.paul@lhsc.on.ca
Adjunct Professor University of Toronto
Dr. Joseph Peltz
joepeltz@gmail.com
Lecturer North York General Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Chirag Patel
chirag.patel@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x87596
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sophia Pantazi
sophia.pantazi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-5279
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Mini Pakkal
mini.pakkal@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3790
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Demetris Patsios
demetris.patsios@uhn.ca
416-586-4800 x5598
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Dawn Pearce
pearced@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Linda Probyn
linda.probyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7691
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Dimitri Parra
dimitri.parra@sickkids.ca
416-813-5286
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Vikram Prabhudesai
prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6702
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Robyn Pugash
robyn.pugash@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2363
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology