_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Namesort descending Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Christine MacAdam
Christine.macAdam@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Cathy MacDonald
cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca
416-813-6067
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Matylda Machnowska
matylda.machnowska@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4371
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Norris MacPhadyen
norris.macphadyen@thp.ca
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. William Magnuson
william.magnuson@thp.ca
905-848-7529
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Walter Mak
makw@smh.ca
416-864-5656
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Kelvin Mak
Kelvin.Mak@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Joshua Mamelak
jmamelak@gmail.com
416-747-3400 x33402
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Daniel Mandell
danny.mandell@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Erika Mann
erika.mann@sickkids.ca
416-813-6038
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. David Manson
david.manson@sickkids.ca
416-813-6031
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Pejman Maralani
pejman.maralani@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x3546
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Dan Marcuzzi
marcuzzid@smh.ca
416-864-5681
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Ryan Margau
ryan.margau@nygh.on.ca
416-756-6000
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Myles Margolis
myles.margolis@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5277
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Thomas Marotta
marottat@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6555
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Anne Marriott
anne.marriott@gmail.com
905-848-7525
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Elaine Martinovic
elaine.martinovic@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x5862
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Naomi Matsuura
matsuura@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100 x85480
Assistant Professor University of Toronto Non-clinical
Dr. Caitlin McGregor
caitlin.mcgregor@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4353
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Micheal McInnis
micheal.mcinnis@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x2118
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Sunil Mehta
sunil.mehta@thp.ca
905-813-4221
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Vitor Mendes Pereira
vitor.pereira@uhn.ca
416-586-4800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Ravi Menezes
ravi.menezes@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x3562
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Ur Metser
ur.metser@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4394
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. David Mikulis
david.mikulis@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x5612
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Murray Miller
m.h.miller@rogers.com
416-231-3369
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Laurent Milot
laurent.milot@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7418
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Gevork Mnatzakanian
mnatzakanian@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x6731
Lecturer St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Ravi Mohan
ravi.mohan@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3372
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Rakesh Mohankumar
rakesh.mohankumar@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x3982
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Aiden Moktassi
aiden.moktassi@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer William Osler Health System
Dr. Walter Montanera
montaneraw@smh.ca
416-864-5671
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Neuroimaging
Dr. Alan Moody
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Lung and Vessel Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Muhammad Munshi
muhammad.munshi@thp.ca
905-848-7100
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Derek Muradali
muradalid@smh.ca
416-864-5652
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Breast Imaging
Dr. Kieran Murphy
kieran.murphy@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x2393
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Prakash Muthusami
prakash.muthusami@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging