_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospitalsort descending Primary Research Divison
Dr. Jeff Jaskolka
jeffjaskolka@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor Brampton Civic Hospital
Dr. Kartik Jhaveri
kartik.jhaveri@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x5635
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Magnetic resonance imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Nasir Jaffer
nasir.jaffer@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x5278
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hyun-Jung Jang
hyun-jung.jang@uhn.ca
416-340-3372
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4843
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Arash Jaberi
arash.jaberi@uhn.ca
Lecturer Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Laura Jiménez-Juan
laura.jimenezjuan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x85389
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Roberta Jong
roberta.jong@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4355
Associate Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging
Dr. Philip John
philip.john@sickkids.ca
416-813-8816
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Rohit Joshi
rohit.joshi@thp.ca
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners