_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Yvonne Ho
hoyeewan@yahoo.com
905-813-1100 x7478
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Eran Hayeems
ehayeems@gmail.com
416-747-3400
Adjunct Assistant Professor William Osler Health System
Dr. Anthony Hanbidge
anthony.hanbidge@uhn.ca
416-603-5800 x 3761
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Kalesha Hack
kalesha.hack@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2310
Lecturer Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Masoom Haider
masoom.haider@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4341
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Paul Hamilton
paul.hamilton@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-2100 x4354
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Stephen Herman
dr.steve.herman@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4522
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Kate Hanneman
kate.hanneman@uhn.ca
416-323-6400 x4081
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Peter Howard
peter.howard@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89323
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Chinthaka (Chris) Heyn
chinthaka.heyn@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89564
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Prof. Seyed-Parsa Hojjat
parsa.hojjat@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x 89617
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Non-clinical
Dr. Aaron Hendler
aaron.hendler@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x4489
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Chia-Sing Ho
chia.ho@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3371
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology