_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Hassan Deif
hassan.deif@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Lecturer North York General Hospital
Dr. Alan Daneman
alan.daneman@sickkids.ca
416-813-6922
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Hemi Dua
hemi.dua@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4833
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Dr. Djeven Deva
devad@smh.ca
416-864-5692
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Patricia Dunlop
pat.dunlop@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89787
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Noah Ditkofsky
noah.ditkofsky@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x2290
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Timothy Dowdell
dowdellt@smh.ca
416-864-5690
Associate Professor St. Michael's Hospital Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Andrea Donovan
andrea.donovan@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x89350
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Ben Dunkley
ben.dunkley@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca
416-813-6079
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Elizabeth David
elizabeth.david@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x4358
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Chris Dey
chris.dey@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x1419
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Vascular/Interventional Radiology