_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Namesort descending Status Hospital Primary Research Divison
Dr. Petrina Causer
petrina.causer@nygh.on.ca
Adjunct Assistant Professor North York General Hospital
Dr. Jean-Wen Chan
jwcaph@yahoo.ca
905-848-7580 x3536
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Govind Chavhan
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x2497
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Tanya Chawla
tanya.chawla@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6584
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Douglas Cheyne
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca
416-813-2168
Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Non-clinical
Dr. Monique Christakis
monique.christakis@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-5730 x5730
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Tae Bong Chung
taebong.chung@uhn.ca
416-946-4501 x4844
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cardiothoracic Imaging
Dr. Errol Colak
colake@smh.ca
416-864-6060 x2616
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Andrew Common
commona@smh.ca
416-864-5680
Assistant Professor St. Michael's Hospital Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Bairbre Connolly
bairbre.connolly@sickkids.ca
416-813-6034
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Adrian Crawley
crawley@uhnres.utoronto.ca
647-206-3367
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Non-clinical
Dr. Belinda Curpen
belinda.curpen@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100 x7051
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Breast Imaging