_________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty Directory

Click on thumbnail images for detailed profiles of Faculty members.
The Faculty Directory can be sorted by clicking on column headings.

Click here to see the Faculty Directory organized by hospital.

Click on the letters below to search by first letter of last name.

Name Status Hospital Primary Research Divisonsort descending
Dr. Derek Archer
derek.archer@thp.ca
905-813-3839
Adjunct Lecturer Trillium Health Partners
Dr. Jonathan Aziza
jaziza@rogers.com
416-431-8107
Adjunct Lecturer The Scarborough Hospital
Dr. Mostafa Atri
mostafa.atri@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x3253
Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Quantitation Biomarkers Theranostics Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Anna Marie Arenson
annamarie.arenson@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4360
Assistant Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Frederick Au
frederick.au@uhn.ca
416-340-4800 x6085
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Breast Imaging
Photo of Ronit Agit Dr. Ronit Agid
ronit.agid@uhn.ca
416-603-5800
Associate Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Cerebrovascular Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Richard Aviv
richard.aviv@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4372 x7989
Professor Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Neuroimaging
Dr. Laila Alshafai
laila.alshafai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800 x6068
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Neuroimaging
Dr. Michael Aquino
michael.aquino@sickkids.ca
Assistant Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Pediatric Imaging
Dr. Ganesh Annamalai
ganesan.annamalai@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-4800
Assistant Professor Joint Department of Medical Imaging Vascular/Interventional Radiology
Dr. Joao Amaral
joao.amaral@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 x1652
Associate Professor The Hospital for Sick Children Vascular/Interventional Radiology