_________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Directory

Department of Medical Imaging
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
263 McCaul Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1W7 Canada
Phone: 416-978-6801 | Fax: 416-978-6915

Click here to view Administrative Structure.

Name
Dr. Alan Moody, MD FRCR FRCP
Chair
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Ms. Suzanne D'Alvise
Business Officer
suzanne.dalvise@utoronto.ca
416-978-0513
Name
Ms. Denese Coulbeck
Research Assistant
denese.coulbeck@utoronto.ca
416-978-6243
Mr. Gary Cronin
Communications and Web Coordinator
gary.cronin@utoronto.ca
416-978-7944
Ms. Lyn Michisor
Residency Program Assistant
lyn.michisor@uhn.on.ca
416-978-8797
Ms. Amy Shea
Fellowship Program Assistant
a.shea@utoronto.ca
416-978-0514
Ms. Ayethida Walker
Undergraduate and Nuclear Medicine Program Assistant
ayethida.walker@utoronto.ca
416-946-8347