_________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Directory

Department of Medical Imaging
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
263 McCaul Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1W7 Canada
Phone: 416-978-6801 | Fax: 416-978-6915

Click here to view Administrative Structure.

Name
Dr. Alan Moody, MD FRCR FRCP
Chair
alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
416-978-6801
Ms. Suzanne D'Alvise
Business Officer
suzanne.dalvise@utoronto.ca
416-978-0513
Name
Mr. Gary Cronin
Communications and Web Coordinator, Alumni Coordinator
gary.cronin@utoronto.ca
416-978-7944
Ms. Sandra Hummel
Residency Program Assistant
sandra.hummel@utoronto.ca
416-978-8797
Ms. Andrea Piscione
Education Programs Assistant
andrea.piscione@utoronto.ca
416-978-6243
Mr. Rob Reedijk
Financial Officer
rob.reedijk@utoronto.ca
416-978-7946
Ms. Ayethida Walker
Fellowship & Nuclear Medicine Program Assistant
ayethida.walker@utoronto.ca
416-946-8347