_________________________________________________________________________________________

Residency Program Committee

Past Residency Directors

Dr. Eugene L. St. Louis 
Dr. Harry Shulman 
Dr. Lisa E. Ehrlich 
Dr. Edna Becker
Dr. Walter Montanera
Dr. Linda Probyn

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Eric Bartlett

Chair, Residency Program Committee

Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program 

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: eric.bartlett@uhn.ca

Dr. Jennifer Sammon

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Associate Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: jennifer.sammon@uhn.ca 

Dr. Rachel Fleming

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: rachel.fleming@uhn.ca

Dr. Walter Mak

SMH Supervisor

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: makw@smh.ca

Dr. Cathy MacDonald

HSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor              

The Hospital for Sick Children

E: cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca

Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis

SHSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Seng Thipphavong 

PGY1 Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: seng.thipphavong@wchospital.ca

Dr. Muhammad Munshi

Trillium Health Partners (Trillium)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: muhammad.munshi@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Kelly Wong

Trillium Health Partners (Credit Valley)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: kelly.wong@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Aiden Moktassi

Etobicoke

Adjunct Lecturer

William Osler Health System E: aiden.moktassi@williamoslerhs.ca
Dr. Michael Pickup   Ontario Forensic Pathology E: michael.pickup@ontario.ca
Dr. Pascal Tyrrell

Research Coordinator

Assistant Professor

  E: pascal.tyrrell@utoronto.ca
Catherine Moravac Educational Coordinator   E: catherine.morovac@utoronto.ca

Dr. Alan Moody

Chair, Department of Medical Imaging

 

E: alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Babak Maghdoori Chief Resident    
Dr. Rajesh Bhayana Deputy Chief Resident    
Dr. Usman Tarique  PGY 1 Representative    
Dr. Andrew Chan PGY 2 Representative    
Dr. Ryan Lo PGY 3 Representative    
Dr. Alicia Cheong PGY 4 Representative    

Dr. Ailish Coblentz

PGY 5 Representative    
TBA PARO Representative    
Dr. Massimo Tarulli Social Chair