_________________________________________________________________________________________

Residency Program Committee

Past Residency Directors

Dr. Eugene L. St. Louis 
Dr. Harry Shulman 
Dr. Lisa E. Ehrlich 
Dr. Edna Becker
Dr. Walter Montanera
Dr. Linda Probyn

Name

Title

Hospital

Email

Dr. Eric Bartlett

Chair, Residency Program Committee

Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program 

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: eric.bartlett@uhn.ca

Dr. Eugene Yu

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Associate Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: eugene.yu@uhn.ca 

Dr. Rachel Fleming

JDMI Co-Site Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: rachel.fleming@uhn.ca

Dr. Walter Mak

SMH Supervisor

Assistant Professor

St. Michael's Hospital

E: makw@smh.ca

Dr. Cathy MacDonald

HSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor              

The Hospital for Sick Children

E: cathy.macdonald@sickkids.ca

Dr. Mia Skarpathiotakis

SHSC Supervisor

Assistant Professor

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

E: mia.skarpathiotakis@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Seng Thipphavong 

PGY1 Supervisor

Assistant Professor

UHN - JDMI

E: seng.thipphavong@wchospital.ca

Dr. Muhammad Munshi

Trillium Health Partners (Trillium)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: muhammad.munshi@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Kelly Wong

Trillium Health Partners (Credit Valley)

Adjunct Lecturer

Trillium Health Partners

E: kelly.wong@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Dr. Alan Moody

Chair, Department of Medical Imaging

 

E: alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Giancarlo Bruni Chief Resident    
Dr. Babak Maghdoori Deputy Chief Resident    
Dr. David Wang  PGY 1 - Representative    
Dr. Massimo Tarulli PGY 2 Representative    
Dr. Anish Kapadia PGY 3 Representative    
Dr. Anton Oentoro PGY 4 Representative    

Dr. Arvind Shergill

Dr. Emidio Tarulli

PGY 5 Representative    
Dr. Erin Wong PARO Representative    
Dr. Hussein Jaffer Social Chair